AAFP Foundation

Board of Trustees

Jane A. Weida, MD, FAAFP, President
West Reading, Pennsylvania

Jason E. Marker, MD, FAAFP, President Elect
Wyatt, Indiana

Evelyn L. Lewis&Clark, MD, MA, FAAFP, Vice President
Newnan, Georgia

S. Hughes Melton, MD, FAAFP, CIME, Treasurer 
Abingdon, Virginia 

Craig M. Doane, Executive Director and Secretary
Leawood, Kansas

Julie Kay Anderson, MD, FAAFP
St. Cloud, Minnesota

Pamela P. Bennett, RN, BSN
Stamford, Connecticut

William L. Bruning, JD, MBA
Mission Hills, Kansas

Timothy D. Callahan
Skaneateles Falls, New York

Myra Christopher
Kansas City, Missouri

Barbara J. Doty, MD, FAAFP
Wasilla, Alaska

Carla Duryee
Overland Park, Kansas

Douglas E. Henley, MD, FAAFP
Leawood, Kansas

Jessica N. Johnson, MD
Portland, Oregon

Nathaniel E. Lepp, MPH 
New York, New York

Dale C. Moquist, MD, FAAFP
Horshoe Bay, Texas

David R. Smith, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Elm Grove, Wisconsin

P. Brent Smith, MD
Cleveland, Mississippi

Daniel R. Spogen, MD, FAAFP 
Sparks, Nevada

Douglas A. Spotts, MD, FAAFP
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

Donate Today


Supporting your Foundation means you believe in the power of family medicine and in the importance of helping others.

"Your support of the AAFP Foundation has a tremendous effect…the Foundation funds Academy programs such as Tar Wars that directly impact kids and the public health.”
Jeffrey J. Cain, MD, FAAFP

More reasons for giving